Weather Forecast


FMWF Chamber announces new board members

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3

MOORHEAD—The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber recently named new members to its board of directors.

Newly appointed members include: Anne Blackhurst, Minnesota State University Moorhead; Kevin Christianson, Paces Lodging Corporation; Property Resources Group; and Brittany Montecuollo, Sanford Health.

Mark Nisbet of Xcel Energy was named chairman of the board. Tom Dawson of Dawson Insurance was named chair elect, Sandi Piatz of Microsoft was named treasurer. Steve Swiontek of Gate City Bank served as chairman in 2017-2018.

Returning members include: Shawn Dobberstein, Hector International Airport; Kyle Dorow, Essentia Health; Mike Dragosavich, Spotlight Media; Jodi Duncan, Flint Group; Judd Graham, Bremer Bank; Steve Halverson, Heartland Trust Company; Jenni Huotari, Eide Bailly; Joanna Slominski, Mortenson Construction; and Jeffry Volk, Moore Engineering.